AccueilMunicipal Affairs2017 Regular Sessions

2017 Regular Sessions

Affaires municipales

The regular session of the Municipal Council are held every second Tuesday of each month, at 7 p.m. at the City Hall, located at 88 rue des Érables, Grenville-sur-la-Rouge. Dates of the regular session for 2017 are as follows:

Tuesday January 10, 2017

Tuesday February 14, 2017

Tuesday March 14, 2017

Tuesday April 11, 2017

Tuesday May 9, 2017

Tuesday June 13, 2017

Tuesday July 11, 2017

Tuesday August 8, 2017

Tuesday September 12, 2017

Tuesday October 10, 2017

Tuesday November 14, 2017

Tuesday December 12, 2017